- WEBINAR -

The weakest link in today's security. 

And no, it's not people.

Hosted by Bart Vansevenant


Hosted by Bart Vansevenant

 

Bart Vansevenant (co-founder of Ticto - now part of RightCrowd) will take a step back and look how we do physical security today and the typical associated assumptions that we make. By illustrating a few real life anecdotes he will show that very often where we think we've secured our organizations in a good way, there are still a lot of weaknesses. In the webinar you will learn how these weaknesses could be solved using a new approach.

Register your free place

  • Friday 17 May at 9:30am UTC+2 (approx. 30 min + Q&A)

  • Friday 17 May at 1:00 pm EDT / 12:00 pm CDT / 11:00 am MDT / 10:00 am PDT (approx. 30 min + Q&A)


About Bart Vansevenant

Bart Vansevenant is co-founder of Ticto (now part of RightCrowd).

Prior to starting up Ticto, Bart was CMO at Catbird, a cloud security startup based in Scotts Valley, California. Prior to Catbird he was Executive Director of the Global Security Organization at Verizon, responsible for strategy, product management and development for the company's cybersecurity portfolio worldwide. Prior to Verizon, he held executive roles in Cybertrust and in Europe’s pioneer in Managed Security Services Ubizen. Bart also worked in various sales, marketing and product roles at cable company Telenet and at Oracle. Bart holds a master’s degree in business economics from the University of Antwerp, Belgium, and a postgraduate degree in information and communications technology from the University of Namur, Belgium.